Wellow Open Day Wellow House School

Governing Body

  • Steven Cooling (Chairman)
  • Jonathan Brealey
  • Kate Blow
  • Mike Hawley, BSc FCA
  • Charles Linney
  • Keith Rodgers, BA (Hons) Arch. PG Dip Arch

  • Clerk to the Governors
  • Mrs Jan Hucknall

  • All correspondence for the Governors should be sent to the school office, marked Private and Confidential.

    Email: office@wellowhouseschool.co.uk